logoQuote
logoQuoteColor

Customer References

Our patio enclosure customer referral list

Arcis Golf- Club at Pradera
C/O: Heath Robberson
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 607-5671
hrobberson@theclubatpradera.com

Bair Lake Bible Camp
C/O: David Stiles
12500 Prang St
Jones, MI 49061
Tel: 269-244-5193
davidlee@blbc.com

Carnegie Foundation
C/O: Eric Valencia
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 556-5145
valencia@carnegiefoundation.org

Cherry Valley Country Club:
A Club Corp. Facility
C/O: John Novak
Skillman, NJ 08558
(609) 466-4464 x 142
john.novak@ourclub.com

Coca Cola
C/O: Patrick Kells
Atlanta, GA 30301
(404) 676-2697
pkells@na.ko.com

Cooper Tire & Rubber Co.
C/O: Nate Kear
Pearsall, TX 78061
njkear@coopertire.com

Daytona International Speedway
C/O: Jennifer Younes
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 262-3602
jennifer.younes@bartonmalow.com

Detroit Zoo
C/O: Matthew Robertson
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(248) 541-5717 x 3218
mrobertson@dzs.org

Doherty Enterprises, Inc
C/O: Gordon Gross
7 Pearl Court
Allendale, NJ 07401
(201) 788-4485
ggross@dohertyinc.com 

FBI
C/O: Scott Patterson
Quantico, VA 22135
(703) 632-1757
a.patterson@jc.fbi.gov

Flying Bridge
C/O: Tyler Haynes
Falmouth, MA 02540
(508) 274-8867
theflyingbridge@yahoo.com

Giant Eagle
GC: Continental Builders
C/O: Denise Simmons
Carmel, IN 46032
(614) 883-1106
dsimmons@continental-buildingsystems.com

Kerbey Lane Café
C/O: Carl Leefe
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 448-3330
cleefe@kerbeylanecafe.com

Land-O-Lake/ Purina National Center
C/O: Warren Dieker
Gray Summitt, MO 63039
(636) 583-1043
wedieker@landolakes.com

The Neches River Wheelhouse
C/O: Robbie Muse
720 Lee St.
Port Neches, TX 77651
(409) 626-4099
rmuse@isomag.com 

Phifer Corporation
C/O: Mary Brook Harper
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-750-4665
Mary.harper@phifer.com

Rainbow Trail Lutheran Camp
C/O: David Jarvis
Hillside, CO 81232
(719) 276-5233
dave@rainbowtrail.com

Rose Kennedy Greenway Carousel
C/O: Robert Stigberg
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 292-0020
rstigberg@rfkgc.org 

The University of Texas Golf Club
C/O: Matt Maynier
Austin, TX 78732
(512) 266-6464
matt.maynier@utgolfclub.com